Tous les lauréats des projets interdisciplinaires

Melissa Dewulf
Découvrez tous les anciens lauréats de nos projets interdisciplinaires

Projets financés en 2018

Y. Bellaïche and E. Barillot (Institut Curie) From tissue spatial transcriptomics to tissue mechanics 60K€
V.  Colot and V. Hakim (ENS) Epigenetics in slow motion: modeling the transgenerational progressivity of DNA methylation 100K€
J-L. Maître (Institut Curie), H. Turlier (Collège de France) and C. Patrat (Institut Cochin) The unique mechanics of human preimplantation morphogenesis 80K€
J. Miné-Hattab and A. Taddei (Institut Curie), T. Mora and A. Walczak (ENS) The physics of repair and silencing foci 80K€
C. Zurzolo (Institut Pasteur) and P. Bassereau (Institut Curie) Understanding the cell biology and biophysics of tunneling nanotubes (TNTs): mechanisms of formation and specific markers for their identification and function in vivo 80K€